University System of Maryland Communications Council


MEMBERSHIP ROSTER


Anne Moultrie Chair
Vice Chancellor for Communications
USM
3300 Metzerott Road
Adelphi, MD 20783
phone: 301.445.2722
fax: 301.445.2724
e-mail: amoultrie@usmd.edu

Crystal Brown
Chief Communications Officer
2101 Turner Building
University of Maryland, College Park
phone: 301.405.4618
fax: 301.314.9344
e-mail: crystalb@umd.edu

Joe Bucci
Director of Marketing and Communications
Universities at Shady Grove
9636 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
phone: 301.738.6356
e-mail: jbucci@umd.edu 

Chip Cassano
Director, Public Relations
University of Maryland University College
phone: 301.985.7250
e-mail: ccassano@umuc.edu

Damita Chambers
Assistant Director for Public Relations
Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
phone: 301.860.4311
fax: 301.860.4343
e-mail: dchambers@bowiestate.edu 

Richard Culver
Director of Media Relations
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801
phone: 410.543.6017
fax: 410.677.5025
e-mail: rwculver@salisbury.edu

Erin Harman
Director of Advancement and Outreach
University System of Maryland at Hagerstown
32 W. Washington St. Hagerstown, MD 21740
phone: 240.527.2728
e-mail: eharman@hagerstown.usmd.edu 

Chris Hart
Manager of Public Information
University of Baltimore
1420 North Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
phone: 410.837.5739
fax: 410.837.6168
e-mail: chart@ubalt.edu


Tiffany Jones
Interim Director, University Relations
Coppin State University
phone: 410.951.3804
e-mail: tjones@coppin.edu

Laura A. Kozak
Assistant Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs
University of Maryland, Baltimore
620 W. Lexington Street, 1st Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
phone: 410. 706.8138
e-mail: lkoza001@umaryland.edu

Katie Lawson
Director of Communications
2101 Turner Building
University of Maryland, College Park
phone: 301.405.4622
fax: 301.314.934
e-mail: lawsonk@umd.edu

Alex Likowski
Director, News Bureau
Communications and Public Affairs
University of Maryland, Baltimore
620 W. Lexington St., 1st Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
phone: 410.706.3801
e-mail: alikowski@umaryland.edu

Bob Ludwig
Assistant Vice President, Media Relations
University of Maryland University College
phone: 301.985.7253
mobile: 301.887.7614
e-mail: Robert.ludwig@umuc.edu

Mike Lurie
Media Relations and Web Manager
University System of Maryland
3300 Metzerott Road
Adelphi, MD 20783
phone: 301.445.2719
fax: 301.445.2724
e-mail: mailto:mlurie@usmd.edu

Liz Medcalf
Director, News & Media Services
Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532-2303
phone: 301.687.4751
fax: 301.687.7589
e-mail: emedcalf@frostburg.edu

Amy Pelsinsky
Director of Public Relations
University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
1 Park Place, Suite 325
Annapolis, MD 21401
phone: 410.330.1389
email: apelsinsky@umces.edu

Gay Pinder
Director of Media Relations
Towson University
Administration Building, 4th Floor
8000 York Towson, MD 21252
phone: 410.704.4471
email: gpinder@towson.edu

Bill Robinson
Director of Public Relations
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
2102 Bird Hall
Princess Anne, MD 21853
phone: 410.621.2355
fax: 410.651.7914
e-mail: wrobinson3@umes.edu

Cassandra Robinson
Director, University Relations and Marketing
Bowie State University
Henry Administration Building, Ste. 2000
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
phone: 301.860.4336
fax: 301-860-3510
e-mail: crobinson@bowiestate.edu

Dinah Winnick
Director of Communications
University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)
Administration Building, 8th Floor
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
phone: 410.455.8117
fax: 410.455.6878
e-mail: dwinnick@umbc.edu