Council of University System Faculty



CUSF Members

2017-2018 CUSF Executive Committee - Nagaraj Neerchal (Vice Chair), Robert Kauffman (Chair), Beth Clifford (At-Large), Trish Westerman (Secretary), Chris Brittan-Powell (At-Large)

Executive & Senate Chairs
Meetings Schedules and Minutes

Meetings run from 12:00 pm to approximately 2:00 pm.

For the minutes, click on the activated dates below.

Executive Committee Schedule for 2017-2018 Academic Year


Date
Location
Monday, September 11, 2017 USM
Monday, October 2, 2017 USM
Monday, November 6, 2017 USM
Monday, December 4, 2017 USM
Monday, January 8, 2018 USM
Monday, February 5, 2018
USM
Monday, March 5, 2018 USM
Monday, April 2, 2018 USM
Monday, May 7, 2018 USM
Monday, June 4, 2018 (optional)
USM


Archived Exec Meetings from 1989 thru 2017