

University System of Maryland Student Council 2018-2019

Executive Board

Roy Prouty

President

Kiki Malomo-Paris

Vice President for Graduate Affairs

Jillian Scott

Vice President for Undergraduate Affairs

Brendan Link

Director, Communications

David Guzman

Director, Legislative Affairs

Council Members

Bowie State University (BSU)

Diamond Bracey Olajide Iyanda

Coppin State University (CSU)

Arynne Wilburn Brenda Cleveland

Frostburg State University (FSU)

Benjamin Forrest Jenna Puffinburger

Salisbury University (SU)

Catherine Raley Devin Neil

Towson University (TU)

Soni Woodley Russhell Ford

University of Baltimore (UB)

Maricruz Perez Noah Johnston

University of Maryland, Baltimore (UMB)

Redmond Finney Rebecca Meyerson

University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)

Collin Sullivan Alex Rittle

University of Maryland, College Park (UMCP/UMD)

Annie Rappeport Rachel Lamb Jonathan Allen

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science (UMCES)

Christina Goethel
Christine Knauss

University of Maryland Eastern Shore (UMES)

Jasmine McCoy Tiara Selby

University of Maryland University College (UMUC)

TBA

Universities at Shady Grove (USG)

Jonell Malone Bianca Lizano

University System of Maryland at Hagerstown (USMH)

TBA

Chancellor's Liaisons

Dr. Joann Boughman

Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Dr. Zakiya Lee

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs