USM Media Contacts

USM Office
Mike Lurie
Media Relations and Web Manager
301.445.2719
mlurie@usmd.edu

Bowie State University
Cassandra Robinson
Director, University Relations and Marketing
301.860.3505
fax: 301.860.3510 crobinson@bowiestate.edu

Coppin State University
Tiffany Jones
Interim Director, Public Relations
410.951.3804
tjones@coppin.edu

Frostburg State University
Liz Medcalf
Director, News & Media Services
phone: 301.687.4751
fax: 301.687.7589 emedcalf@frostburg.edu

Salisbury University
Richard Culver
Media Relations Director
410.543.6017
rwculver@salisbury.edu

Towson University
Gay Pinder
Director of Media Relations
410.704.4471
gpinder@towson.edu

University of Baltimore
Chris Hart
Manager of Public Information
410.837.5739
chart@ubalt.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore
Alex Likowski
Director, News Bureau
410.706.3801
alikowski@umaryland.edu

University of Maryland,
Baltimore County

Dinah Winnick
Director of Communications
410-455-8117
dwinnick@umbc.edu

University of Maryland, College Park
Crystal Brown
Chief Communications Officer
2101 Turner Building
University of Maryland, College Park
phone: 301.405.4618
fax: 301.314.9344
e-mail: crystalb@umd.edu

University of Maryland
Eastern Shore

Bill Robinson
Director of Public Relations
phone: 410.621.2355
fax: 410.651.7914
wrobinson3@umes.edu

University of Maryland
University College

Bob Ludwig
Assistant Vice President, Media Relations
phone: 301.985.7253
mobile: 301.887. 7614
e-mail: Robert.ludwig@umuc.edu

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
Amy Pelsinsky
Director of Public Relations
410.330.1389
apelsinsky@umces.edu

Universities at Shady Grove
Joe Bucci
Director of Marketing
301.738.6356
jbucci@umd.edu

University System of Maryland
at Hagerstown

Erin Harman
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
mailto:eharman@hagerstown.usmd.edu
phone: 240.527.2728