Office of the Chancellor Image

Chancellor's Office Staff

3300 Metzerott Road, Suite 2C
Adelphi, Maryland 20783
Phone: 301.445.1901
FAX: 301.445.1931

Robert L. Caret
Chancellor
301.445.1901

Janice Doyle
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor and Secretary to the Board of Regents
Phone: 301.445.1906
jdoyle@usmd.edu

Tina Madarang
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
301.445.1905
madarang@usmd.edu

Wilma Ogburn
Executive Assistant to the USM Board of Regents
301.445.1902
wogburn@usmd.edu

Betty Bowen
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
301.445.1904
bbowen@usmd.edu

Kelsey Beckett
Deputy Chief of Staff/Assistant Secretary to the Board of Regents
301.445.1903
kbeckett@usmd.edu

William Brown
Chancellor's Driver
301.445.1986
wbrown@usmd.edu