Office of Internal Audit Staff

Director

David Mosca
443.367.0034
dmosca@usmd.edu

Information Systems Auditing

Assistant Director, Information Systems Audits

Lennox Brown
443.367.0081
lbrown@usmd.edu

Information Systems Auditor 

Omar Gonzalez
443.367.0096
ogonzalez@usmd.edu
 

Information Systems Auditor 

Jean Kamsu
443.367.0080
jkamsu@usmd.edu
 

Construction Auditing

Jacqui White
443.367.0441
jwhite@usmd.edu


Fraud Auditing Manager

Nancy Lancione
443.367.0446
nlancione@usmd.edu

Traditional Auditing

Audit Managers

Conrad L. Hill
443.367.0044
chill@usmd.edu

Maureen Higgins
443.367.0098
mhiggins@usmd.edu

 

Auditors

Susanne M. Anacker
443.367.0255
sanacker@usmd.edu 

Joseph Banner
443.367.0188
jbanner@usmd.edu

Jessica Clark
443.367.3544
jclark@usmd.edu

Megan Dovell
443.367.0118
mdovell@usmd.edu

David Mauriello
443.864.5162
dmauriello@usmd.edu

Roberta Miller (Robin)
443.367.0099
rmiller@usmd.edu

Heidi Nalley
443.367.0288
hnalley@usmd.edu

Syed Rizvi
443.367.0299
srizvi@usmd.edu

Lenay Sutton
443.367.0119
lsutton@usmd.edu

John Venturella
443.367.0449
jventurella@usmd.edu

 

Executive Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Hickok
443.367.0034
shickok@usmd.edu