Office of Internal Audit Staff

David Mosca
Director
443.367.0034
dmosca@usmd.edu

Toni Ames
Executive Administrative Assistant I
443.367.0034
tames@usmd.edu

Construction Auditing

Jacqui White
Manager
443.367.0441
jwhite@usmd.edu

Fraud Auditing

David Mauriello
Manager
443.864.5162
dmauriello@usmd.edu

Information Systems Auditing

Lennox Brown
Assistant Director
443.367.0081
lbrown@usmd.edu

Omar Gonzalez
Information Systems Auditor
443.367.0096
ogonzalez@usmd.edu

Jean Kamsu
Information Systems Auditor
443.367.0080
jkamsu@usmd.edu

John Venturella
Information Systems Auditor
443.367.0449
jventurella@usmd.edu

Operational & Financial Auditing

Jessica Clark
Manager
443.367.3544
jclark@usmd.edu

Maureen Higgins
Manager
443.367.0098
mhiggins@usmd.edu

Joseph Banner
Senior Auditor
443.367.0188
jbanner@usmd.edu

Heidi Gable
Senior Auditor
443.367.0288
hgable@usmd.edu

Roberta Miller (Robin)
Senior Auditor
443.367.0099
rmiller@usmd.edu

Kaitlin O'Hara
Auditor
443.367.0255
kohara@usmd.edu

Syed Rizvi
Senior Auditor
443.367.0299
srizvi@usmd.edu

Patricia Vaz
Financial Auditor
443.367.0119
pvaz@usmd.edu