Budget Analysis

Phone: 301.445.1934
Fax: 301.445.2761

The Office of Budget Analysis coordinates with the institutions in developing and presenting the annual operating budget to the Regents, the Department of Budget and Management, and MHEC. As part of this task, the Office collects, collates, analyzes, and presents data relevant to the budget, including priorities and the resource requirements of the institutions and the System. The Office also represents the institutions and the USM in budget matters to the Department of Fiscal Services and the General Assembly

Staff

Colleen Auburger
Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget Analysis
301.445.1936
cauburger@usmd.edu

Monica M. West
Advisor to the Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
301.445.1937
mwest@usmd.edu

Amy L. Decker Mann
Associate Director
301.445.1935
adecker@usmd.edu

Cassie Bucko
System Budget Analyst
301.445.1933
cbucko@usmd.edu

Sean Brown
Budget Analyst
sbrown@usmd.edu

Sophia Kasdan
Administrative Assistant II
301.445.1934
skasdan@usmd.edu

Additional Resources

Tuition & Fees/Room & Board
State Cost of Living Adjustment (COLA) History (Excel Format)



Resources for USM Budget Officers