Chancellor's Office Staff


Jay A. Perman, MD
Chancellor
301.445.1901

Organizational Chart


Chancellor's Office

Denise Wilkerson
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor
Phone: 410-576-5734
dwilkerson@usmd.edu


Nan Mulqueen
Director of Executive Communications
410.576.5743
nmulqueen@usmd.edu


Kelsey Beckett
Deputy Chief of Staff
301.445.1903
kbeckett@usmd.edu


Yolanda Williams-Clark
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
410.576.5735 and 301.445.1905
ywclark@usmd.edu



Executive Leadership Council

Joann Boughman
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
301.445.1992
jboughman@usmd.edu


Peter Goodwin
Vice Chancellor for Environmental Sustainability
410.221.2001
pgoodwin@umces.edu


Ellen Herbst
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
301.445.1923
eherbst@usmd.edu


Patrick Hogan
Vice Chancellor for Government Relations
301.445.1927 Adelphi
410.269.5085 Annapolis
phogan@usmd.edu


Tim McDonough
Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
410.576.5749 Baltimore
301.445.2722 Adelphi
tmcdonough@usmd.edu


Leonard R. Raley
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
301.445.1941
raley@usmd.edu


Vacant
Vice Chancellor for Economic Development



Chancellor's Office Locations and Contact Information

Baltimore
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD, 21202
Phone: 410.576.5734
FAX: 410.576.5731

Adelphi
300 Metzerott Road, Suite 2C
Adelphi, Maryland 20783
Phone: 301.445.1901
FAX: 301.445.1931