Chancellor's Staff


Jay A. Perman, MD
Chancellor
301.445.1901

Organizational Chart


Executive Leadership Team

Denise Wilkerson
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor
Phone: 410-576-5734
dwilkerson@usmd.edu


Michele Masucci
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
410.576.5742
mmasucci@usmd.edu


Ellen Herbst
Senior Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
301.445.1923
eherbst@usmd.edu


Dave Mosca
Vice Chancellor for Accountability
443.367.0034
dmosca@usmd.edu


Alison Wrynn
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
301.445.1992
awrynn@usmd.edu


Nan Mulqueen
Director of Executive Communications
Interim Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
410.576.5743
nmulqueen@usmd.edu


Susan Lawrence
Vice Chancellor for Government Relations
301.445.1927 Adelphi
410.269.5085 Annapolis
slawrence@usmd.edu


Leonard R. Raley
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
301.445.1941
raley@usmd.edu



Chancellor's Office Staff

Yolanda Williams-Clark
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
410.576.5735 and 301.445.1905
ywclark@usmd.edu


Diane Walters
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
410.576.5735
dwalters@usmd.edu


Kathleen Perry
Deputy Chief of Staff
410.576.5739
kperry@usmd.edu



Chancellor's Office Locations and Contact Information

Baltimore
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD, 21202
Phone: 410.576.5734
FAX: 410.576.5731

Adelphi
3300 Metzerott Road, Suite 2C
Adelphi, Maryland 20783
Phone: 301.445.1901
FAX: 301.445.1931