USM P-20 Staff

Nancy Shapiro
Associate Vice Chancellor & Special Assistant to the Chancellor for P-20 Education
301.445.2797
nshapiro@usmd.edu

Dewayne Morgan
Senior Director of Education, Outreach and Pipeline Development
301.445.2731
dmorgan@usmd.edu

Karen Feagin
Graduate Assistant
Doctoral Candidate, Teaching & Learning, Policy & Leadership, UMCP
301.445.2703
kfeagin@usmd.edu

Katherine Giannini
Graduate Assistant, P-20
Master of Arts Candidate, Economic Policy Analysis
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
301.445.2786
kgiannini@usmd.edu

Parvathi Narayan
Program Management Specialist
301.445.2753
pnarayan@usmd.edu

Dianne O'Grady-Cuniff
Director, Maryland Center For Computing Education (MCCE)
301.445.2795
dogrady@usmd.edu

Megean Garvin
Director of Research and Assessment, Maryland Center For Computing Education (MCCE)
mgarvin@usmd.edu

Joelle Bennett
Program Management Specialist, Maryland Center for Computing Education (MCCE)
301.445.2718
jbennett@usmd.edu