Staff Directory

Financial Affairs

Robert Page
Associate Vice Chancellor
301.445.1946
rpage@usmd.edu

Samantha Norris
Financial Reporting and Debt Manager
301.445.2735
snorris@usmd.edu

Brian Acton
Financial Reporting and Endowment Manager
301.445.1961
bacton@usmd.edu

Mei-Chin Yang
Accountant
301.445.1963
mcyang@usmd.edu

Ichun Yeh
Accountant
301.445.1948
iyeh@usmd.edu

Celeste Denson
Comptroller
301.445.1965
cdenson@usmd.edu

David Forman
Manager
301.445.1943
dforman@usmd.edu

Eric Nicholson
Executive Accountant
301.445.1947
eln@usmd.edu

Angela Kim
Accountant
301.445.2744
akim@usmd.edu