USM Office of Human Resources Staff

Carolyn Skolnik
Associate Vice Chancellor
301.445.1921
cskolnik@usmd.edu

Tom Hoffacker
Human Resources Officer
301.445.1967
thoffacker@usmd.edu

Chevonie Oyegoke
Human Resources Officer
Adelphi Office: 301.445.1969
Baltimore Office: 410.576.5745
coyegoke@usmd.edu

Carolyn Trimble
Human Resources Officer
301.445.2772
ctrimble@usmd.edu

Jessica (Jessy) Napper
Human Resources Specialist
301.445.1960
jnapper@usmd.edu

Neena Narayanan
Administrative Assistant II
nnarayanan@usmd.edu


Fax: 301.445.1970