Council of University System Faculty Executive Committee 2021-2022

Chair: Elizabeth Brunn, University of Maryland Global Campus
Vice Chair: Aerian Tatum, Coppin State University
Secretary: Ellen Schaefer-Salins, Salisbury University
At-Large: Diane Flint, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
At-Large: Marcia Shofner, University of Maryland, College Park

Past Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Meetings run from 12:00 p.m. to approximately 2:00 p.m.

For the minutes, click on the activated dates below.

CUSF Executive Committee Meeting Schedule 2020-2021 Academic Year

Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, May 31, 2022
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held via Zoom or at the
University System of Maryland Office in Adelphi.

Archived Executive Committee Meeting Minutes - 1989 - 2020