Alumni Relations Council

The USM Alumni Relations Council (ARC) was established in 2014 to foster discussion and collaboration among leaders in alumni relations throughout the USM. Throughout the year, the ARC helps plan professional development opportunities for USM colleagues, hosts System-wide alumni events, and advances alumni relations offices through shared ideas and resources.

  • Bowie State University: Carla Hopkins
  • Coppin State University: Kimberly Nelson
  • Frostburg State University: Shannon Gribble
  • Salisbury University: Jayme Block
  • Towson University: Lori Armstrong
  • University of Baltimore: Kelley Chase
  • University of Maryland, Baltimore: Dana Rampolla
  • University of Maryland, Baltimore County: Stanyell Odom
  • University of Maryland, College Park: Jessica Roberts
  • University of Maryland Eastern Shore: Kadeem Turnbull
  • University of Maryland Global Campus: Nikki Sandoval
  • Universities at Shady Grove: Richee Smith Andrews